FAQ

Bestellung

Since all articles produced by us are individual custom-made products, they are excluded from the right of return.

If you have received the wrong or defective goods, please send an e-mail to hello@artliv.shop as soon as possible. Describe the damage/defect briefly and send us a photo of the damage. We will contact you as soon as possible to discuss how to proceed in your case so that you receive the correct goods.

Shipping

We do our best to get your products to your home as soon as possible! Our posters are sent by the national postal service of the destination country. Our delivery time is usually 6-10 working days from the order date including production time. All delivery times given are the usual delivery time estimated by our shipping partners. Holidays, strikes, errors of the post office or in the address given, overloading of the post office or unforeseeable incidents can delay the delivery. No guarantee can therefore be given for a specific delivery date.

Your order from 38 Euro is free of shipping costs. For orders under 39 Euro we charge shipping costs of 4,95 Euro. If you choose express delivery, shipping costs of 13 Euro will be added, regardless of the value of the order.

Poster

Unfortunately we do not offer a frame service yet!

Your unique prints are printed on FSC-certified, museum-quality paper. With a weight of 180 mg2, the paper is durable and ensures that the posters will give you years of pleasure. Our ECO-friendly inks capture every detail of the selected sneakers and ensure a sharp, smooth finish.

Payment

We accept payments with debit or credit cards from American Express, VISA, Mastercard, Maestro as well as payments with PayPal, Apple Pay and Klarna. In Austria and Germany we also offer instant bank transfers.

FAQ

Bestellung

Da sich bei allen bei uns produzierten Artikeln um individuelle Sonderanfertigungen handelt, sind diese vom Rückgaberecht ausgeschlossen.

Solltest du eine falsche oder defekte Ware erhalten haben, dann schicke bitte so schnell wie möglich eine E-Mail an hello@artliv.shop. Beschreibe den Schaden/Mangel kurz und schicke uns ein Foto des Schadens zu. Wir werden uns schnellstmöglich bei dir melden, um die weitere Vorgehensweise in deinem Fall zu besprechen, damit du die korrekte Ware erhalten. 

Versand

Wir geben unser Bestes, deine Produkte so schnell wie möglich zu dir nach Hause zu bringen! Unseren Poster werden mit der jeweiligen nationalen Postgesellschaft des Ziellandes versendet. Unsere Lieferzeit beträgt in der Regel 6-10 Arbeitstage ab dem Bestelldatum inklusive der Produktionszeit. Bei allen angegebenen Versandzeiten handelt es sich um die von unseren Versandpartnern geschätzte, übliche Beförderungsdauer. Feiertage, Streiks, Fehler der Post oder in der angegebenen Adresse, Überlastung der Post oder unvorhersehbare Vorkommnisse können die Zustellung verzögern. Es kann daher keine Garantie für ein bestimmtes Zustelldatum übernommen werden.

Deine Bestellung ab 38 Euro ist versandkostenfrei. Bei Bestellungen unter 39 Euro berechnen wir Versandkosten in Höhe von 4,95 Euro. Wenn du Express Lieferung wählst, kommen Versandkosten in Höhe von 13 Euro hinzu unabhängig von dem Warenwert der Bestellung.

Poster

Leider bieten wir noch keinen Rahmen-Service an! 

Deine einzigartigen Drucke werden auf FSC-zertifiziertem, museumsqualitäts Papier gedruckt. Mit einem Gewicht von 180 mg2 sorgt das Papier für Langlebigkeit und sorgt dafür, dass die Poster dir auch über Jahre hinweg noch Freude bereiten werden. Unsere ECO-freundlichen Tinten erfassen jedes Detail der ausgewählten Sneaker und sorgen für ein scharfes, glattes Finish.

Zahlung

Wir akzeptieren Zahlungen mit Debit- oder Kreditkarten von American Express, VISA, Mastercard, Maestro sowie Zahlungen mit PayPal, Apple Pay und Klarna. In Österreich und Deutschland bieten wir auch Sofortüberweisungen an.